Contact

Epicure primarily service Bars, Restaurants, Hotels and Independent Liquor Stores with Boutique Wine and Spirits.

To all our Partners, Suppliers, and general Trade keep in touch; our team are detailed below.

To the General Public; our wine is outstanding, and we know you’re looking for it. Contact vino@epicurewine.com.au and we’ll shoot you through a few local stockists.

Wine Buyers, lovers, and nerds; you may need a portfolio to get you started? Email Kristen or Brett and they will point you in the right direction.

If you’re not sure who to ask then send your query to vino@epicurewine.com.au, and we will ensure the appropriate team member gets back to you with an answer quicker than you can decanter a bottle of 10yr old Barolo.

Epicure Sales and Marketing


THE WAREHOUSE
19B Blackly Row
Cockburn Central
WA 6164
+61 8 9417 4448
admin@epicurewine.com.au

The People


Brett Trewartha
Director / Owner / Original Epicure
0411 518 037
brett@epicurewine.com.au

Kristen McGann
WA State Manager / International & Premium Wine Specialist
0498 518 037
kristen@epicurewine.com.au

Nathan Powell
SA State Manager
0413 007 673
nathan@epicurewine.com.au

Tony Campbell
Area Development Manager
0430 818 034
tony@epicurewine.com.au

Kris Ambrozkiewicz
Area Development Manager
0434 399 964
kris@epicurewine.com.au

Sian Lawford
Accounts & Administration
sian@epicurewine.com.au

Tua Samuelu
Warehouse & Logistics
sales@epicurewine.com.au

Melissa Brewster-Jones
Communications
melissa@epicurewine.com.au

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

X